OGV Nenzing-Beschling
Sitemap

OGV Nenzing-Beschling

Ramschwagstraße 258
6710 Nenzing
E-Mail
OGV Nenzing-Beschling
OGV Obst- und Gartenkultur Vorarlberg

OGV Nenzing-Beschling

Gamon Thomas

Gamon Thomas

Obmann

Ramschwagstraße 258, 6710 Nenzing M 0664 3647100 thomas.gamon@nenzing.at
Krebitz Ulrike

Krebitz Ulrike

Obmann Stv.

krebitzu@gmail.com
Meyer Elisabeth

Meyer Elisabeth

Schriftführerin

Bahnhofstraße 51, 6710 Nenzing-Beschling M +43 664 73745366 lisi.meyer@aon.at
Rom Jutta

Rom Jutta

Kassierin

jutta.rom@gmx.at
Huber Primus

Huber Primus

Beirat

Beschlingerstraße 45, 6710 Nenzing M 0664 3084350 primus.huber@vol.at
Kessler Johann

Kessler Johann

Beirat

Bahnhofstraße 45, 6710 Nenzing T 05525 64158, M 0664 8145449 johann.kessler@vol.at
Ruch Franz

Ruch Franz

Beirat

Bazulstraße 23, 6710 Nenzing T 05525 64349, M 0664 6255609 franz.ruch@vorarlberg.at
Sutter Bernhard

Sutter Bernhard

Brennerei

Turgelweg 2, 6710 Nenzing-Beschling T +43 664 73504928 bernhard.sutter@aon.at
Stuhlmayer Rene

Stuhlmayer Rene

Moster

stuhlmayerr@gmail.com
Tschann Veronika

Tschann Veronika

Homepage

Kesseweg 12, 6710 Nenzing M 0664 1487363 v.tschann@vol.at

Sponsoren des Landesverbandes

SPAR-
Peter Dach
Sparkasse
Vorarlberger Gärtner und Floristen
Branner Kompostwerk
SCHMIDT´S Handelsgesellschaft mbH
Rosen Waibel
Baumpflegeteam
VKW Oekostrom
LFI