OGV Nenzing-Beschling
Sitemap

OGV Nenzing-Beschling

Ramschwagstraße 58
6710 Nenzing
E-Mail · Website
ZVR-Nummer: 766869177
OGV Nenzing-Beschling
OGV Obst- und Gartenkultur Vorarlberg

OGV Nenzing-Beschling

Gamon Thomas

Gamon Thomas

Obmann

Ramschwagstraße 58, 6710 Nenzing M +43 - 664 -36 47 100 thomas.gamon@nenzing.at
Krebitz Ulrike

Krebitz Ulrike

Obmann Stv.

Nagrand 6, 6710 Nenzing M 0664 - 52 42 831 krebitzu@gmail.com
Meyer Elisabeth

Meyer Elisabeth

Schriftführerin

Bahnhofstraße 51, 6710 Nenzing-Beschling M +43 664 73745366 lisi.meyer@aon.at
Rom Jutta

Rom Jutta

Kassierin

Sonneck 10, 6710 Nenzing M +43 680 - 23 55 733 jutta.rom@gmx.at
Huber Primus

Huber Primus

Beirat

Beschlingerstraße 45, 6710 Nenzing M 0664 3084350 primus.huber@vol.at
Kessler Johann

Kessler Johann

Beirat

Bahnhofstraße 45, 6710 Nenzing T 05525 64158, M +43 - 664- 81 45 449 jk@kessler-ing.com
Ruch Franz

Ruch Franz

Beirat

Bazulstraße 23, 6710 Nenzing T 05525 64349, M +43 - 664 - 62 55 609 franz.ruch@vorarlberg.at
Sutter Bernhard

Sutter Bernhard

Brennerei Anmeldung und Betreuung

Turgelweg 2, 6710 Nenzing-Beschling T +43 664 73 50 4928 bernhard.sutter@aon.at
Stuhlmayer Rene

Stuhlmayer Rene

Moster

Kirchberg 88, 6733 Fontanella M +43 - 680 - 15 67 250 stuhlmayerr@gmail.com
Tschann Veronika

Tschann Veronika

Homepage

Kesseweg 12, 6710 Nenzing M +43 - 664 -148 73 63 v.tschann@vol.at

Sponsoren des Landesverbandes

SCHMIDT´S Handelsgesellschaft mbH
Peter Dach
VKW Oekostrom
Vorarlberger Gärtner und Floristen
SPAR-
Baumpflegeteam
LFI
Rosen Waibel
Sparkasse
Branner Kompostwerk